Finance, Administration and Business Committee

This committee is responsible for development of the conference budget and functions as a sub-committee working on behalf of the Executive Committee (which is officially the budget committee, in accordance with the IL Conference Bylaws, V5c).

Chairperson – Mr. Teamous Newberne
Co-Chairperson – Rev. Dave Bateman
Conference Treasurer – Rev. Malcolm Griffith
Conference President– Ms. Mary Newcomb
Past Conference President – Rev. Doug Zimmmerman
Conference Controller – Mr. William Serritella
Personnel Chair – Rev. Dave Bateman
Property Committee – Rev. Vanessa Monroe
Investment Committee – Mr. Merrill Rajeck
Outdoor Ministries – Mr. Gary Dahn
Income Growth – Rev. Joe Mills
Stewardship – Mr. Larry McCure
Chicago Metropolitan Association Representatives – Rev. Terrill Murff, Rev. Malcolm Griffith
Eastern Association Representative – Rev. Andrew Gifford
Fox Valley Association Representative – Rev. Peter McQueen
Prairie Association Representative – Ms. Janice Blickhan
Western Association Representative – Mr. Len Adell

Conference Staff Consulting

Conference Minister – Rev. Jorg Morales
Associate Conference Minister – Rev. Melbalenia Evans

Investment Sub-Committee Members

Mr. Merrill Rajeck
Mr. Wilfred Bently

Conference Staff Consulting

Conference Controller – Mr. William Serritella
Conference Minister – Rev. Jorge Morales