Special Assistance Committee

This committee considers and adjudicates requests for assistance from the Special Assistance Fund of the IL Conference.

Chair – Vacant

Chicago Metropolitan Association Representatives

2015 – Rev. Jean Rogers-Yates
2015 – Ms. Kathy Faulkner

Eastern Association Representative

2016 – Rev. David Taylor

Fox Valley Association Representative

2015 – Rev. Dan Hinckley

Prairie Association Representative

2015 – Rev. Bob Meissner

Western Association Representatives

2016 – Rev. Dwight Borden

Conference Staff Members Consulting

Rev. Jorge Morales, Conference Minister, Mr. William Serritella, Conference Controller