Tuthill Commission

This committee recommends the distribution of funds from the Tuthill Trust, which are to be “devoted to foreign missionary purposes under the provisions of the by-laws of the IL Conference,” to the Conference Council. (Quote from bequest description of Tuthill Trust)



Chicago Metropolitan Association Representatives

2015 – Rev. Thom Parrot-Sheffer
2016 – Ms. Susan MacLean

Eastern Association Representative

2015 – Mr. Paul Wheeler

Fox Valley Association Representative

2016 – Vacant

Prairie Association Representative

2015 – Rev. Kris Delmore

Western Association Representative

2016 – Rev. Kate Feeney-Bastian
2015 – Rev. Bruce Bergthold

At Large Representatives


Conference Staff Members Consulting

Rev. Tom Norwalk, Associate Conference Minister

Global Ministries

Rev. Jane Sullivan – Davis